21
Jun
08

Short Downtime

I won’t be posting for a while (though there’s a post sceduled for next week) since I gotta study for the exams in 3 days. And I haven’t started yet.

Yes, I’m epic.

Well, I had to give the ice skating outing planned today a miss, since I still have an event to cover tomorrow with the rest of the club. *sighs*

Wish me luck, though I’m not confident enough to be like Chiyo up there. -_-‘

While you wait, enjoy Pikachu doing the Hare Hare Yukai…and stuff.

2 Responses to “Short Downtime”


  1. June 25, 2008 at 10:06 am

    100 marks well done! oh wait that’s not u in the picture? good luck for your exams. good thing i don’t have any of them now. ^^;

  2. 2 Infestor51
    June 25, 2008 at 10:09 am

    100 marks for all my tests…Oh how I wish I’m that epic. ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

I has moved!

Pages

del.icio.us! :D


